Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered.

In her own words

I want to fall head over heels. Simple, right? Ha. I moved back to Boston in January and quickly realized I don't know that many people here anymore. This is very sad to me as I'm a very social person! If I could be out and about with friends every night, I would be. I'm originally from Alabama. Lived there for 11 years before moving to Boston for my mom's job. Spent high school in Boston, college in North Carolina and the past 2 or so years in Virginia. This winter weather is currently making me question my decision to move back! Before we go any further, let me tell you I don't understand the concept of "short term" dating. If I'm going to invest in someone, I want to know we're working towards forever. That being said, if it's not a romantic connection, friends? I'm cool with that. My passion is photography. But isn't it everyone's these days? I've attempted to legitimize being able to say that by actually getting paid to do it. I love shooting people and capturing moments. If you don't have many Facebook pictures now, you may soon after meeting me. I am always looking for ways to improve my work and often that involves using my friends as models. I am currently temping for Boston hospitals while I apply for "real" jobs and try to decide what I want to be when I grow up. So many options! Why do we all need to go into depth about our fitness levels? I could use some inspiration to get back in the gym and active again. I love how I feel when I am consistent with it, but it's the finding time and getting started that kills me. Help! Also, I can't really run a whole lot due to incredibly flat feet. I'd like my knees to still work when I'm 40. Earlier this year I became certified to teach Pilates Barre which was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life and so much fun. Just like everyone else on here, I love to travel. I've been lucky enough to get to go to some pretty sweet places already, including London, Liverpool, Dublin, Prague, Amsterdam, Belgium, Paris, Budapest, Santorini in the Greek Islands, and parts of Germany, Italy and Switzerland. I've been to the Caribbean quite a few times, including a week long sailing trip last Christmas. And I spent a few summers in Paraguay for service trips. I think it's about time I did some more exploring here at home in the US! Other random things about me: I love the Patriots. I need someone to help me get into the other Boston sports. My favorite way to spend a Sunday involved football, beer and wings (or pizza). I drink like a dude. Haha. Whiskey and beer is pretty much all that touches these lips. I make awesome pie crust. Last Thanksgiving I made a Fireball Whiskey Apple Pie and I plan to recreate that beauty this year. I once staged my own engagement to a friend in a bar at karaoke night to get free drinks and it worked. I am a difficult person to upset, offend or anger. Men with short tempers need not apply. I have no patience with that. Life is too short and too fun to get upset over things that aren't important!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Three year old golden retriever named Brady.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Boston so I don't know yet!


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Pilates, my golden retriever, craft beer, foodie, photography, music (everything....pop, country, rap, hiphop...pretty much anything but hardcore metal)

For fun

Hanging out with friends and new people! Pilates, eating, playing with my dog, drinking craft beers, taking pictures, binge watching Netflix TV shows, going to as many concerts as I can afford, exploring the city.

Last read

Currently reading John Adams by David McCullough. Last thing I finished was Life of Pi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a pretty liberal Christian. Would prefer someone with a similar belief system to mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Communications with a concentration in Broadcast and New Media