Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Vibrant, energetic youthful woman with a touch of class!

In her own words

I consider myself a friendly, fun, outgoing woman with a lively sense of adventure. I have an upbeat, energetic lifestyle and my interests are numerous and include music, football, running competitively, traveling and I am always willing to add an exciting new experience to the list. I'm in good company with intelligent, forward-thinking people who are sincere in their work and relationships. I communicate well, and am just content to listen to the opinions of others as I am to talk about my own. I live by a set of morals and values that I would never think to compromise, am honest and loving, and my sense of humor never takes a day off. My life is busy and fun, but even life's smallest pleasures are a pretty big deal if you share them with a companion. I'm interested in building a lasting relationship, but I'm not made for casual dating. The guy I'd love to meet is honest, cheerful, funny, and has a heart of gold, a lively sense of adventure, and a passion for something constructive and satisfying in his life. He also has a clean and healthy lifestyle, a positive attitude, and he treats the people in his life with respect, encouragement and support.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed exploring Las Vegas and am thirlled to be relaxing on any nice beach you can think of. I'm mostly looking forward to visiting Australia and Ireland in the future.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I'm a huge football fan and follow Alabama Crimson Tide (Roll Tide!!) and the Steelers. Love going to Harry's or Sal's. Also love maintaining my good health and fitness, reading, great music of the 70's and 80's and attending live concerts.

For fun

I just ran my first half marathon, working toward running a full one when I'm ready. Love getting together with friends on a nice local patio in good weather, traveling and attending football games.

Last read

Recently read Steven Tyler's autobiography called "Does The Music In My Head Bother You?" and "When The Mob Ran Vegas" by Steve Fisher and I keep up with latest news from USA Today on my phone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Co-manager at of a prominent retailer of upscale personal products.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
College educated, earned a Bachelor's degree in Marketing.