Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Way too serious...

In his own words

I had a prior profile on this site. But decided to take a different approach-a more serious approach. But then I was thinking, that's just not me. So here is a listing of stuff: Things I like to do for fun: - Workout - Pickup basketball - Though my body is telling me to stop playing - Glue quarters to sidewalks - I like to place icy hot on toilet seats. - Go to the beach - Ride my bike..ugh the kind that you pedal - Swimming - Not many brothas swim. I do not swim well. But I enjoy my doggy paddle. - Movies - will you come with me? - Bookstores - I still enjoy going to the bookstore. - Redbox - Though I don't sit at home a lot, I do enjoy a redbox on occasion. - Finding new music on Pandora Things I look for in a woman: - Girly girl type - Has faith - Has to smell nice - Love family - Active lifestyle - Have to enjoy going out and doing stuff. Not bars, but active stuff. Volleyball, biking, kayaking, whatever - Open minded types - Not a requirement, but a big ole booty. If you fit in there somewhere, holla at your boy. Ok, that-s not me. Ehm-drop me a note when you have a moment, if you are intrigued with what you read. Fun or interesting or important or slightly obscure facts about Clarence: - Never been arrested. No felonies. No arrests. Heck I dont even have a speeding ticket - I have a job and a car. - I have large-.hands and big feet. You know what they say? - If we exchange messages and you respond to a question and then put "And u", "U", "n u" or any variation there of, then we can't move Ok, we are going to get really classy here. Our first date...are you excited? I am well... Let's first meet at the local Dennys. I find that the smell of bacon provides a nice background aroma for romance. I then will hand you a cloth rose as I come from the other side of the booth to sit next to you. We both order the breakfast platters at the establishment. The chemistry is unreal. We then feed each other strips of bacon. As we finish the meal, we decide on meeting again. You say....yes. And I am ecstatic on my bike ride to the local convenience to buy my mama a fanta because i am late getting home.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sports bar, The Venue, Orlando Water Sports


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

New Music, the gym, basketball, my dvd player, red box, the office, movies, my cell phone, pizza, bobble heads, nice people, kindness

For fun

Wake boarding, trampolines, running, amusement parks, beach ( I really want to learn how to surf, so if anyone is open to teaching, please reach out to me), Movies, beach volleyball, taking long drives, washing my car (it's

Last read

Power Phrases...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Love what I do. I work in IT Security. I will tell you all about it over a pancake breakfast.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree