Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Bama Boy

In his own words

hi my name is brandon, im a 32 year old christian. i live in orlando florida! i like to go out or to stay at the house and watch a movie. i like to laugh and have a good time. believe it or not but i am one of the only true good guys left. I LOVE ALABAMA FOOTBALL, and just about anything to do with football. i like to work out, drive my dodge viper :-) jk, and hang with my friends. and of course cant forget about god, the big JC. i try and live my life as christ like as i can, but even i screw up from time to time. and everytime i do it just reminds me of how much more i need him. funny how it works that way! well thats a little bit about me, if you have any questions please feel free to ask. Would like to meet miss right. :-) someone i can spend time with, and have fun with, go to church with. someone who like to watch movies and go out to eat, or cuddle up on a couch. :-)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

i find cats that are all alone and i save them and bring them home. then some how they end up living at my moms house. lol sorry mom

Political views


Favorite hot spots

like going to the beach, universal studios, gym, church.

Favorite things

i like lots of christian music, like tobymac, dc talk, newsboys, third day, jermey camp, david crowder band, lots of others. tv i like friends, that 70s show, operation repo! lol how i met your mother. few others.

For fun

i like going to movies, hanging out with friends, playing football, working out, going to church,

Last read

the last thing i read was the bible. and this website telling me to write about the last thing i read lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i work for universal studios fixing the animation on the rides. its a fun job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i am a baptist, i follow jesus :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
i have a degree in electronic engineer tech