Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dania Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Cigar aficionado
My dream girl can keep up with me and not slow me down.

In his own words

I've liked the single life, but now that I think my career is finally stable, I'd like to find a little more stability. I like to learn, make others laugh, cook, and occasionally spend the day just relaxing and watching Netflix.I love my family and friends, but it is a bummer that most of them are back in Alabama. Basically, I'm just looking for someone who is cool, laid back, and looking for someone to spend some fun time with... and who knows where it may go.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had two live-in dogs in my life. A German Shepard/Doberman mix as a kid and a Basset Hound almost through college. Recently I have been living vicariously with a friend's wiener dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, B.B. King's Dueling Piano Bar, and other miscellaneous dive bars which shall remain nameless


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I love to cook... it settles me at the end of the day; Mel Brooks movies make my day; my music collection is diverse... just not a lot of rap, modern country, or disco; and I love to read in what litte down time I seem to have,

For fun

I love checking out local live music, bar trivia (I like to win), food trucks, farmers' markets, golf, and just reading a good book while lying in the sun.

Last read

"Wise Men" by Stuart Nadler... excellent read "Me Talk Pretty One Day," by David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a city in Palm Beach County and will one day soon be a city manager... or working for an education think tank... or working for an environmental/conservation nonprofit... or going back to school to become an English professor...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Irish from both sides of my family, with some Native American and Welsh thrown in for good measure
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lapsed Catholic. I sometimes miss the Church until I think about the reasons why I left and find renewed contentment in my decision. Now I preach the vitures of Karma, Kindness, and common courtesy. I could have spelled the last two with a "K"...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Political Science w/a minor in English from Alabama... Roll TIde, and Masters in Public Administration from UAB.