Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ohio born adventurer living life!

In his own words

I always found it surprising how people "thought I would be". However, it's much more fun to actually chat with someone to let them get to know my personality and perspective on life. ----ME---- Health Minded Observer Sarcastic Organized Fortunate Passionate ----SEEKING---- Relaxed, Yet Responsible Curious Opinionated Optimistic Driven Athletic Cute Smile ----BONUS---- I love grocery shopping If I screw up, I fess up Spreadsheets and Calendar reminders keep me organized I like leaving things out in the open, not tucked away in a drawer I tend to incorporate movie quotes into conversation. I'm a minimalist Music and an amazing scenic view turn off my mind Most lessons in life I learned from big brother, and taught to little sister Every few months I work up a vacay plan with good friends I'm Ron Burgandy?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have two furballs.

Favorite hot spots

Ohio, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Guam, Dallas, Washington


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

People Watching, Juicing, Sunshine, Being out of cell phone range, Smiling, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Not having cable TV, Understanding how things work

For fun

Dirt Bike riding, Finding new travel destinations, Snorkeling warm Tropical Remote locations, Music festivals, Live Comedy, Home Poker nights, Dinner with friends, Basketball, Snowboarding

Last read

Tesla - Inventor of the Electrical Age, George Carlin - Last Words, Lincoln - Biography of a Writer. The Social Animal - David Brooks. Emotional Intelligence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineering Sales within the electric utility industry
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Grandpa Max provides the Indian, humor, and charm. Nana provides a touch of German wit, kindness, and structure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Christian, then became an engineer. I believe when I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. Be excellent to each other, and respect nature. Duh.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral