Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short...make the best of today...try something new...

In her own words

I am an honest, educated, easy-going woman. I like to have fun and laugh. I love the outdoors, traveling and am somewhat of a dare-devil (sky-diving, white whater rafting The Gauley-WVA in the fall with class IV V rapids). I have a unique and "colorful" background having worked in the Maquiladora spending most of my time in Juarez, Mexico while living in El Paso, Texas for over 7 years. (Yes, Juarez being one of the most dangerous cities in the world). I relocated back to Ohio to be closer to my family due to some major health issues with grandparents. I also have some genetic health issues and am working with some of the best specialists and do much research on my own relative to medications and therapy for neuropathy, psoriasis epilepsy arthristis. Ohio is not my favorite state even though I was born, raised and grew up on a farm and lived in Ohio until I was 31. I love the sun, the southwest culture and anything that is interesting. I also love the New England states and pretty much anywhere that accepts me how I am...(details later). I try learn to something new everyday. I LOVE to cook--another "try something new" characteristic of mine. I am very independent and always have been. I am often very outspoken...another genetic bonus from my dad and also my job. I just like to smile and share that with the hopes of a smile in return...Volunteering is a great passion. When you have seen the best and worst...multi-million dollar homes to cardboard boxes and pieces of scrap wood assembled as a home, it gives one a new appreciation for life. I love motorcycles...had one...I love NASCAR, ice hockey and other various sports...I enjoy being there--wherever "there" might be to watch live but will settle for the TV...thank goodness for dish network and other options... :) I am looking for someone who takes life seriously while having fun and making the very best of it. Someone who shares my values, interests and passion for life. Someone that can be spontaneous and just pick up and go out and spend the day doing something we both enjoy--or try something new to see if it is something we both enjoy...or just chilling out curled up watching movies or cooking a nice meal and relaxing. I do enjoy dining out...I will try almost anything once... I do not have any children of my own. However, I am open to someone that does. I am very child "oriented" being the "nanny" for most of my cousins. I would consider children in the future. There is so much more than a website has to offer... but here I am trying something new...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything unusual--I just like to laugh have fun. I enjoy going out to dinner--fine dining to "mom 'n pop" type places, I love most foods, sushi/Habachi is fun & entertaining w/ friends. I love beaches, Maui, islands, fun in the sun & being outdoors!


Malone University, Canton, OH

Favorite things

I love NASCAR, ice hockey, tractor pulls & other sports. I love comedies & action movies/shows. I love to cook indoors or out. Spending time w/family & friends & meeting new people. I love animals & respect their rights...this also goes for humans.

For fun

Anything outdoors...swimming, boating, fishing, camping,'s all good...Indoors I like to do research on new products & medical related things. Cooking & experimenting with new recipes, entertaining...being creative and innovative!

Last read

Good to Great ~ Jim Collins, cook books/magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Engineer for a major manufacturer. Am currently retired--new situation. Spent the last 7.5 years of my career living/working in the Maquiladora...El Paso, TX/Juarez,MX. This was a wonderfully dangerous experience-would do it again-miss it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a German/French descent on my father's mother was adopted and all I know is that she is a very fair skinned woman with green eyes & black hair (now salt & pepper) ...She's beautiful inside and out and that's all that matters
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian..I am very open-minded to other faiths/religions. I don't push religion on anyone & I don't care to have it pushed on me. I have friends that have different beliefs & it is interesting to learn about these &I respect them unconditionally.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an Associates Degree in Records Mgt. & BA in Bus. Mgt. I am a certified Green Belt & Black Belt in LeanSigma (manufacturing) Technology. I have taken many courses to learn the manufacturing processes to lead my project teams to success.