Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is the only thing that doubles when shared :)

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Ellen. Like everyone else I am looking to meet my other half to share the everyday things life brings. Family is pretty important to me. They live close ... but not too close ;) ... so dinners happen often. I love my job as a LF Realtor and helping people find their dream home :) Nothing better than seeing someone's face when they walk into the house that "just fits". When I am not running around with clients, Rocky and I unwind at the end of the day watching our favorite TV shows. I am a big supporter of the local Baltimore sports teams - watching or going to Orioles and Ravens games are always a blast. Super excited that our baseball team is a contender again! I am lucky to have a fantastic and big group of friends to go out with or just meet for a random night of dinner and drinks. My friends would say I have a great heart and am a loyal person who cares a lot about the people in my life. What do your friends and family say about you?? Hmmm... What else.... I cant wait to go on a vacation that is not related to a bachelorette party - don't get me wrong, they are always fun. But I would love to be able to go somewhere for longer than 2 or 3 days. Maybe we can plan a trip together?? Well, if you think we would be a good match, find me, send me an instant message (my subscription just expired). Hope to talk to you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have an 9-year old Chihuahua-Shih Tzu mix. He is one interesting dog and keeps me on my toes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been lucky enough to have traveled to some great places outside & inside the US - Bahamas, Israel, Prague, Las Vegas, Florida, NYC, Ocean City, Deep Creek. Would love to travel out west to California & always wanted to go to Hawaii and Australia.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

A random night of fun that wasnt planned :) Steamed Crabs, a Good Steak, String Beans, Dr. Pepper; Food Network Shows, 48Hours/Dateline, The Sing-Off, AGT, 2 Broke Girls, SVU, Graceland, Suits, A Few Good Men, Fight Club, Pretty Woman

For fun

I like to spend time with friends on the weekends Though a good glass of wine, drink, or milkshake while watching a movie is also great. And of course going to see the O's and Ravens play.

Last read

A real estate contract and probably the Sunday comics :) I go in and out of stages of reading novels when I have the chance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Real Estate Agent at LongAndFoster by day, night, and weekend... haha. And I also work at a Financial Investment Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business and Marketing Degree from U of D.... go Blue Hens!!!!