Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Randallstown, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live life to the fullest.

In his own words

Hi there! Where to begin?... I was born and raised in Maryland. I value family, friendship, laughter, and adventure. As far as hobbies go, I love playing the piano and sax, listening to R&B music, playing basketball, reading, and watching TV. I also enjoy trying new restaurants. I am happy going out or staying in to watch a good movie. My friends and family would definitely describe me as being a very driven, open minded, and independent person. People would also say that I can be shy at first, but I definitely come out of my shell the more I get to know them. I'm looking for someone just to have a good time with, that can make me laugh, and I can be myself around. I have a very close knit family and am definitely looking for someone who has the same. My ideal match would have to be willing to trying new things, have a passion for learning and traveling, as well as a similar taste in music and/or movies. I also would like a young lady who is motivated, trusting, is comfortable in any situation, has a great sense of humor, and feels like she is successful in what she has accomplished. As far as what I look for in a relationship is a person that makes me a better person, someone who accepts not only my strengths but also my weaknesses. I don't want to give it all away, so if you want to know more shoot me an email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, Columbia, Washington D.C. I also like NYC, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Toronto, and of course Ocean City.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Cheering on the Ravens, Terps, and Hoyas! Reminiscing and laughing with friends. Going to the annual family reunion.

For fun

Snacking on hot popcorn while laughing at the latest comedy at the movies. Jamming to some R&B classics from R. Kelly, Usher, MJB, Mariah, Jodeci, and Dru Hill. Playing the piano and alto sax.

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree