Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

balony7950

29 year old woman | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am easy going and very sociable. I enjoy...

In her own words

I am easy going and very sociable. I enjoy almost all outdoor activities, especially in or on the water. I love exploring new places and learning new things. I have no problem staying in, catching a movie or just relaxing. My friends and family are very important to me, I live to be the world greatest Aunt for my nephews. To keep my artist side at bay, I am in a choir and take fine art nude photography. I am just as comfortable in heels as I am in a mud pit. AND I love country music... there I said it! My ideal man needs to be... -A true gentleman. -Able to protect me/make me feel safe. -Educated -Love the outdoors. I like spur of the moment camping/fishing trips, I've been known to keep my camping gear in my trunk just in case. -Take pride in his health and body -Good with children (I have nephews whom I'm very close with) -Be able to have fun at Disneyland (I go every year!) Overall someone who is not afraid to have fun or be silly. Life is too short to be serious. I am often running adventure runs, usually in funny costumes and I'd love to have a partner in crime. I try to go fly fishing as often as I can, I don't mind teaching as long as you're willing to learn. With that being said, I hope there is something you are passionate about and willing to teach to me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals but am definitely a cat person. I recently had to put my 21 year old cat down and its been very difficult not having an animal in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland!!! or anywhere near water, Antarctica, Colorado, the mountains.

College

Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Singing, Dancing, Exploring, Traveling, Backpacking, Fly Fishing, Rowing, Scuba Diving, Movies, Family, Disneyland

For fun

I like to fly fish, scuba dive, backpack, snowboard, run adventure races, watch movies. I am an adventurous person. I think this winter I want to learn how to rock climb!

Last read

Game of Thrones and The Twelve I'm on a bit of a dry spell for reading but that hasn't stopped me from continuing to buy books, I'm running out of space! Don't judge but... 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Real Estate Broker, I recently switched careers and so far I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me. One day I will get my Masters!