Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Great Mills, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I don't have a full account. I took a break,...

In his own words

I don't have a full account. I took a break, but I'm thinking about getting it again if there is an interest. Wink if you are interested. Based on what others tell me I am fun, loving, sweet, funny, respectful, caring, loyal, people person, old fashioned and motivated. My friends parents and co-workers would always tell me how they would want me to marry their daughter haha. I always put others first. I love to smile =) and be happy. Who wants to live life unhappy? I like to be drama free, its the way to be. I am from the East Coast and I work full time in a great professional job of seven years while I went to college and obtained a degree. I travel to LA a lot for work which I love. It's a free trip haha. I currently have my Associates degree and bachelors degree. I plan on going for my Masters. I love to stay active an have many hobbies. I love to play drums. I play for a few bands and for whoever asks me to play. I am into sports. I am athletic and love to play basketball out of all the sports. I love all the local sports teams. A big Wizards, Ravens, Redskins (Hate me all you want, but I grew up watching both teams), and Capitals fan. I love music whether is playing or producing, movies, TV, traveling, and basically anything that keeps me busy. I have been playing the drums for as long as I can remember, but also love to play the cajon, ukulele, and some guitar. I love to do many things and love trying new things. I find the positive things in everything. I'm open to do anything. I like to try new things and do anything at least once. I love to hang out and be around people. I try to keep myself busy everyday and being around friends and family. I feel like I am moving into the next chapter of my life. I have always supported myself since I was 18. I just bought my own house, not renting, but owning. Currently I feel situated having a great stable job, financially stable, finished with school, and looking forward to what life has in store. I'm looking forward to meet someone new and special. As for you, just looking for someone who is fun, looking for something real, adventurous, someone with morals, and who loves life. Did not want to make this long. Anything else just ask me =) If you made it this far, you should send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love the city life. I enjoy going to DC, Cali, LA (I travel here for work alot). I love to attend shows, concerts, sports events, and even go to the museums.


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Music: Anything except country. I'm starting to like it. Food: You will be surprised by looking at me that I love to eat food! I can eat anything and is always looking forward to try new things.

For fun

I have many hobbies. I love to play drums. I play for a few bands and for whoever asks me to play. But the main reason I play drums is for God. I am into sports. I am athletic and love to play basketball out of all the sports. I am down for anything

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Gov't Contractor - Engineering Tech and Computer Scientist Salaried Full-time since I graduated high school and went through college at the same time. 7 years under my belt and moving up the organization.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. Jesus is my homeboy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associates in Computer Science. BS in Computer Science with a minor in Business Administration. I'm going to get a Masters.