Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Texas woman looking for someone to take fishing

In her own words

Here's to all you outdoorsy guys out there: I can be your new fishing buddy (or at least you could give me some lessons - I think that I have had a very long streak of beginners luck). I love experiencing different cultures when I travel, and I have many more countries to explore. My most recent trip was to Scotland. Obstacle course racing and archery are some of my hobbies. I try to workout as much as I can and I ride horses regularly, so a guy who loves horses is a plus. I grew up riding Western, even taught it for a while, and decided to learn the Hunter/Jumper seat to challenge myself. It's a great adrenaline rush to jump a fence on horseback. I also enjoy long walks on the beach and picnics in the moon light. Seriously- no! My ideal date is actually going to a baseball game (what's better than beer and pretzels) or a small rodeo. I enjoy listening to live music, riding horses, hanging out with friends, and going camping (have tent, will travel!). I have always been attracted to men that are athletic, outdoorsy, and humorous (I come from a very sarcastic family). I have a lot of guy friends, who crack me up with their antics. I value friendship, honesty, ambition and drive, as well as the ability to laugh and enjoy life. Family is very important to me, and all of my friends are like family. I am very honest (sometimes a little blunt), a girl of my word, slightly sarcastic, but I believe in being respectful of others. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love dogs and horses - if I could, I would adopt any animal. I grew up in the country with a menagerie of animals around (a peacock, doves, turkeys, rabbits, hogs, cattle, dogs, cats, chickens, etc), and I want a ranch of my own in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include: Garner State, Lake Travis (when there's water, of course), Gruene Hall, Floores, The Monterey, The Granary, Citrus, Garcia's, my sofa, New Orleans, Italy, Australia, and Ireland.

Favorite things

Favorites are: music- Texas country, Texas rock, classic rock; food- any good meal that's not from a chain restaurant (I like Citrus, The Monterrey, Tip Top, and any other unique places); country- definitely Italy; sport- baseball.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, visiting family, bonfires, listening to live music at hole in the walls, baking, camping, taking roadtrips, and being on the water (either on a boat or in a tube). I am currently taking jumping lessons.

Last read

My GMAT prep book (oh so much fun!) and Garden and Gun magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an analyst for the mortgage division of a bank
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A good American mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Textiles and Product Development.