Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ardmore, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I didn't want to sit at the cool kids' table anyway.

In her own words

Ok, boys, I'm not paying for a subscription, so I can't read your messages. I don't know if you're "interested" and I can't see if you're among the ones adding me to your favorites list. If you really want to talk to me, read carefully. If you're clever, you'll figure it out. Information is my favorite thing, ever. I like to know and understand things...all kinds of things. My more irritating qualities include neurotic perfectionism, trying to be super tough and independent (thus causing subsequent confusion at times when I'm weak and/or need help), and not only knowing when you're lying, but also going above and beyond to prove I know. I also jabber about politics and current events, so if you find that irritating, move along. I'm a generally agreeable person. Anyone who would tell you differently has probably lied to me, tried to manipulate me, patronized me or vilified me for being pretty (you know, assumed I'm mean, lacking in morality, unintelligent, superficial, materialistic or anything else that supposedly goes along with being not-ugly). I really dislike all of those things. I like whiskey, wine and craft beer in reasonable amounts. I like unloading ammunition into inanimate objects via firearms. I like painting and drawing and reading and writing and museums and sporting events and learning things and teaching things and cooking things that taste delicious and exercising until I'm stinky and singing loud enough in church that the people around me know I'm not just moving my mouth, but quietly enough that I'm not tormenting anyone with my key changes. I like bending the rules of good writing while not technically breaking them. I dislike running, being late, video games and the Oxford comma, mostly for aesthetic reasons. I hate grown people raping the English language. I verily dislike the perpetuation of negative stereotypes about women being bad at math and females who think it's cute. I don't like romantic comedies, usually. I also dislike shopping for things that aren't art deco or Danish modern furniture. Ideally, my "match" is ridiculously smart, tuned in to the world around him, Christian, caring, community-oriented, perceptive, not overly sensitive and witty. He doesn't wear sparkle jeans or have ridiculous facial hair or a bunch of pictures taken shirtless, flexing into his bathroom mirror. He isn't jealous of my male friends and respects me as an intelligent, capable woman and finds me attractive without secretly worrying I'm out of his league. His relationship with drugs is either over or, preferably, never started. I have absolutely no use for someone who isn't interested in being a better person. I don't care how amazing you think you are, if self-improvement isn't a priority- whether it's breaking bad habits, learning new things, working out insecurities...whatever- we will not get along. I'm looking for someone to champion my goals and push me to be better, but will still give me a hand up if I fall. I also want him to expect the same from me. Made it this far? A reward for your efforts: I share my first name with the longest river in Ireland. My last name begins with the most common two-letter combination in Scotch-Irish surnames. Stick those together with the number of the Interstate I live nearest on the end, at the exclamatory (!) site, and there you go. I knew you could figure it out. I'd like to find someone interested in conversation and getting to know each other, not someone dying for companionship with a desperate void to fill.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a mutt. She's special...maybe-probably short bus special, but she's super sweet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like Red Dirt Brewery, 10 Star Pizza, Edamame, Lake Murray and Turner Falls. I love going back to Dallas/Fort Worth. My favorite place in the world is Lake Atitlan in Guatemala.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Learning, talking, dancing, smiling, dogs, wine, the smell of old books, the sound of vinyl records, vintage furniture, red lipstick, pencil skirts, nature, cityscapes, architecture, history, family

For fun

watching and attending football, basketball, baseball and hockey games; I secretly kinda like MMA matches, too; pilates and barre exercises- I was a dancer for years; discussion, debate and conversation; shooting sports; creating and observing art

Last read

Last thing? I'd have to update that every day. I like periodicals and non fiction, particularly that pertains to politics and/or religion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral