Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have lots of favorite quotes, but can't think of any right now.

In her own words

I'm a Michigan girl originally, but then lived in Arizona, New York City and now Las Vegas. Activities I enjoy are hiking Red Rock and Mt. Charleston, biking, and traveling. I often enjoy driving to the ocean in California. Just put on the music and go! I also love the mountains so Colorado is another favorite destination. My favorite activity to do in my spare time is ballet, as you could probably guess from my profile name. I also love most types of music from classical to rock and roll and jazz. However I draw the line at most rap and heavy metal bands. That just gets on my nerves!! I also like to read in my spare time. My friends describe me as caring, independent, intelligent, active, having a sense of humor and a fan-of-the-arts. I am doing my best to describe myself, but really dislike talking about myself. I occasionally like to cook, and bake, but I'm probably not the best cook out there. It's fun though and find it relaxing at times. I wouldn't say there is a "perfect date" in my opinion. I think that the simplest of dates can be just as enjoyable as an extravagant date. Good conversation and chemistry are the key.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs, but I don't have any pets right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is the beach in California. I also love traveling by car...just put on the music and go! Colorado is also a favorite destination because I love the mountains.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I can't say I am a big TV watcher, although I do love watching Amazing Race! I guess it's seeing the different parts of the world that I find exciting.

For fun

My weekend schedule might include taking a hike to Mt. Charleston or Red Rock, or going on a bike ride. I also love attending dance programs when available. I enjoy cooking occasionally, but can't say I am a great cook! Ha!

Last read

The last novel I read was The Help. I loved it! I did not see the movie because I just enjoyed the book so much. I am currently reading 3-4 books. Also love the Vegas magazine Desert Companion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As for religion, I am open minded. I have tried a couple of different religions. I enjoy nature and spirituality in other forms as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college