Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
No, my name is not Betty. Just like I am sure your name isn't Mr. Hot Stuff If you want to know then ask. = )

In her own words

Life has been so serious and heavy for so long I am ready to have some fun and enjoy life! About me...I was born and raised overseas. I am well traveled and love to explore new places. I am not one for checking out places recommended in the guide books-I prefer to wander and discover new places. Being a mom has been the most rewarding and difficult job I have ever had the pleasure of having. I enjoy my kids and think they are pretty cool but have no interest in finding a replacement father for them...they have a daddy.I have a decent relationship with my ex. We are working really hard to keep things stable and amicable for our kiddos. I love the ocean...I grew up in Indonesia and love the beach. However I prefer to be in/on the water instead of sunning on the sand. I like to be outdoors but enjoy my days curled up on the couch too. I like to read, hang out with friends, listen to live music, drink a good glass of wine and football. Yes-I like to watch football. Cold weather and I do not mix, it's nice to visit but...thankful for the mild Austin winters. Going to a movie on a date is silly to spend two hours not talking or doing anything. I prefer watching the movie at home in comfy clothes and be able to stop it or rewind or whatever as necessary. I am educated and self employed. I am lucky enough to love what I do, have a passion for what I do and feel called to it! About him...understands that my kiddos are the most important thing in my life. Wants to have fun and isn't too serious. He is someone who is willing to do stuff for others expecting nothing in return. Likes to have fun and experience all life has to offer. Is responsible but willing to play hookie from work every once in a while to just spend the day together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Uluwatu Temple in Bali, Indonesia--my favorite place in the world.

Favorite things

Indian food, a good glass of red wine, a day at the beach, lazy days...

For fun

watching live music, hanging out with friends, exploring the area state parks,

Last read

Pride and Prejudice...I re-read it., Pillars of the Earth, Medical complications in Pregnancy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Labor and delivery support and midwifery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Some college No preference