Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Two is better than one;-)

In her own words

I would say I am a dichotomy of sorts but adjectives I receive are open, sexy, sweet, intelligent, and interesting. My life has allowed me to be and do many different things; corporate america, academia, practitioner, volunteer, travel, ashram, etc. I love adventure and also like nice warm nights at home. My profession allows me lots of time for creative projects, new business ventures, supervising, and my athletic interests. Last year I took method acting classes. I am looking for a guy who is passionate and successful but also grounded and mindful. I love a sense of humor, athleticism, intelligence, eccentricity and of course kindness. Like everyone else I am looking for chemistry and also relating in a way that may be intense at times and silly other times. I am not in a rush to meet a long term partner and do not want to put much time into first dates so i am using my super powers;-) Long term I can see living in a place more spacious enjoying a fairly simple life with an office/apt in the city and lots of weekend adventure. If you resonate with my profile I would love to hear from you.:) I am a healthy enneagram 4 and an INFJ.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The trails off Tenn. Valley, mount tam, my place...many restaurants and venues in SF..All time fav destinations include Telluride, Pacific Coast Mexico, Mykonos, Costa del Sol...current desire is India/Africa. Want to camp more!

Favorite things

Favorite things...good friends, tennis, chess, indie movies, dance, my nieces, singer/songwriters, human behavior, acts of kindness, painter tjasa owens, poetry, director david o russell, a pair great boots, and amy's frozen pizza

For fun

Anything is fun with the right person! All depends on the day. I love hiking, dance, yoga, tennis, meaningful conversations, taking road trips, music, trying out new places...and thankfully I love what I do as a profession.

Last read

Reading it. Love magazines when I have the time. I like non-fiction..biographies mainly. There has been lots of reading in psychology, philosophy, and spirituality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Currently I have a private practice, creating a documentary and a lots research. My earlier career has been in bus dev and sales for internet/software companies.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Swedish/Austrian but basically a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised loosely catholic...interested in more universal truths and humanity pertaining to all.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Business undergrad, Psychology masters, PhD east/west psychology