Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

balance1975

39 year old woman | North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a Tomboy Latina Girl Looking for a Man that Knows Im too Good of a Thing to Lose

In her own words

I moved back to VA. I love a country white man with street streak of toughness, cause they are lot of fun I love tattoos but its OK if u Don't have them, but they so sexy on a big muscular bouncer type of man who has big guns. I can wear dresses but prefer boots and jeans or whatever I can mix to go with my variety of fashions and styles I like to create. Example:One day I can be punk looking with a taste of Jennifer Lopez to another day look like a school teacher Never knew how much a deep kiss tease can get one feeling drunk Halloween is the best holiday ever in my opinion A good girl with bad intentions is still a good girl Honesty is the only best way as good as communication when being in a relationship Cuddling is awesome just as much as being passionate, understanding, appreciative & loving I don't understand football maybe I will one day A man has the right for a break as much as a woman from each other sometimes by being loyal to one another in order to grow and become stronger to have a lasting relationship Being intimate doesn't always mean be nice, so if you can't be wild and crazy or have variety when being a one lady man, than we will not work Other girls will never be on my level on being amazing and It's great being me as long as a man can accept all the bad and good of me the way I would do the same for you. No one is perfect and know love is not a fairy tale. All we can do is make it has heavenly as possible by being a team while knowing at times it's normal for two people to have conflict but can work it out together to come to an agreement to fill both of each other's needs and happiness Saying that: I'm transitioning myself to a better me inside and out. I know I'm amazing and a man's happy ending for perfection but it takes a real man to not be afraid to have that and not end up having a miserable relationship. If a man can't accept me at my lowest how can one accept me at my highest? Settling down means being with a person for richer or for poorer & through good times and bad. So, why not take a risk having a diamond? If u like what u read know friendships are better first to start with

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Tell you later

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, SC, and Soothing in tub of hot water while listening to music;

College

The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I have a variety to normal all to the weird and dark aspect like for example I may like meditation but I also like Vampires

For fun

Tell you later

Last read

The Night Stalker of the story of the serial killer Richard Ramirez



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am Argentinian American but my ethnic background is Native American and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Tell you later