Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bala08smile

27 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey my name is Ali I am a 27 year old...

In his own words

Hey my name is Ali I am a 27 year old filmmaker (writer/director) living in Studio City, I grew up in Phoenix, Arizona and lived in Miami, Florida. I am very busy with my career and continuing to push my self as a filmmaker and person. Although I am busy I will never be too busy for a gorgeous women who I love and that means the world to me. I am looking for something serious I do want another girlfriend. I've had a few girlfriends, my longest was a 4 year relationship. I hate dating in LA, it's a nightmare. I love to be active I hike a lot, workout 5 days a week doing crossfit and play basketball a bit. I have grown a lot and learned how to act and carry myself as a young man and hopefully I will find my girl who will know how to do the same. Honesty and communication is very important to me. Looks are nice but they are not the defining factor. FUN FACTS* I can barely see out of my right eye. I adopted my dog in 2009. I hate being cold if I'm not dressed for it. Never took a Junior or Senior HS yearbook photo. I cry during weddings and movies. I love to dance. Champagne over Wine. I got my first tattoo 12-17-13 If you don't like "Seinfeld" you won't get many of my off hand references. Anything else you want to know just ask me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a malty/poo that I adopted from a shelter over a year ago!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the Playhouse, Supperclub, Happy Endings, Exchange, saddle ranch, the arclight, shopping on melrose and fairfax, K1 speed race way is so much fun!

College

New York Film Academy, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like to cook, writing is my favorite hobby and as is watching films and I really love books. I like working out, going for walks with my pup, going on long drives in my car.

For fun

I love staying at home and popping in a favorite movie of mine, or listening to my favorite music while writing or reading. I love to go out dancing, and just try and have fun when I can. Just chilling out with some friends.

Last read

The last book I read was Rant by Chuck Palahinuk I have all of his books I love them all. Currently reading Phil Jackson's memoir.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Writer/Director I have made a few films and shot a lot of music videos .
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Haitian and half Iranian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not a fan of organized religion, but if my partner is religious I will gladly support them and their faith by attending service with them.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
Went to New York Film Academy but dropped out in 2006. Made my first feature film at 20 and then graduated form the Los Angeles film School in 2010 with an Associates Degree.