Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 70 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I have lived in Bakersfield for about 6 years. I grew up in the Bay Area and spent time in San Diego. I am educated and have a good job. I try and spend as much of my free time as possible traveling, hiking, camping, and exploring. I really live an active life, and would hope that others would as well. I enjoy the freedom I get when in nature. I have a passion for life, and want to experience all I can. I have traveled all over, and enjoy different cultures and exploring all this world has to offer. I am not much of a simple man, although I try to keep my life simple. I am all about self improvement, challenges, and living life to its fullest. I have my faults, but am never affraid to face myself. I have learned a lot from all I have experienced. I enjoy conversation that can challenge me on many levels, and I respect independence and ability to overcome. I would like to meet someone who can challenge me on all levels. Who doesnt NEED me....but who WANTS me. I do believe in deep love that lasts forever, but I also believe in true friendship. A few of the places I have been: Canada, Alaska, Florida, Mexico, Japan, Malasia, Phillippines, Australia, Hawaii, Chicago, New Orleans, Salt Lake City. Places I want to go to: Eastern Europe, Ireland, Spain, Vietnam, Peru. Crossfit

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bodega Bay, San Diego, Tahoe, Kings canyon...

Favorite things

As far as movies or books - I like stories of people overcoming obstacles. I like inspiring stories. As far as food.. I love to cook. So one of my goals for this year is to cook more... recently I made cerviche. o man... it was good

For fun

Travel, hiking. I am very well traveled, and always looking to learn new things. Being open to new experiences is what keeps me going

Last read

Took the summer off!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Good job, educated, laid back. Looking forward to tomorrow!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finally! My B.A. in Poitical Science! YA!!!