Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
I grew up in the pinky of Michigan and moved...

In his own words

I grew up in the pinky of Michigan and moved to Golden 9 years ago for graduate school. I'm agnostic, bright, and blunt. I've been told I'm a good cook, and I know how to keep a room laughing. My dad thinks I'm a smart ass and my mom says I'm handsome. I mountain bike, backpack, golf, hike, ski/snowboard, fish, and play basketball and softball regularly. I'm equal parts hippie, jock, nerd, comedian, and WaterWorld (the movie) fan. I think all dogs are boys and cats are girls. I earned my PhD in engineering last May, and am currently forming an analytical laboratory at a start-up brewery in Denver (I'm also the assistant brewer). The room for growth, challenges, and the casual dress code are ideal. I love my job, and do work long hours sometimes, but I can be flexible. I'm looking for a genuine, kind, positive, beautiful, intelligent, sarcastic, laid-back woman who can take jokes as well as she can dish 'em. I appreciate the uses of logic and common sense, and am not looking for a very religious person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog or two. Husky, bird dogs, Tamaskan dog, or a great dane.

Favorite hot spots

Flat tops wilderness, Lake Michigan, Glen Lake, Golden, Declaration Brewing Co.


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Fresh air, warm tea, cold mountain streams, fresh seafood, photography, sports, learning, and good conversations with interesting people.

For fun

MTB, road bike, hike, fish, ski, snowboard, hunt, football, basketball, baseball, geochaching, camping, backpacking, photography, run, cooking, etc.

Last read

Peterson Field Guide to the Stars and Planets, Magic Made Easy, Adobe Photoshop for Photographers, Never Cry Wolf, Paddle Your Own Canoe, Micro, The Grand Design



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Beer brewer/characterizer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Lithuanian, German, Italian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
BS, MS, ME, PhD - All engineering