Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest fun relationship.

In her own words

My name is Ana Perez and I am a hard working, kind, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I don't really have a type but I'm looking for someone who's honest, has a great sense of humor and goofy personality. I love hanging out with family and friends when I get a break from work. I'm a people person and love to meet new and interesting people. I've only lived in Corpus for a year and am at the point where I need to meet people outside of the workplace. I love animals, long walks, music, watching sports, traveling, baking, dancing, working out, the performing arts, reading and watching movies!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs that I had to leave back home with my family when I moved here. I love all dogs but mine were Chiweenies. I love having my pet waiting for me when I come home but it would be nice to have a human there too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Port Aransas Brewing Company, Beaches Cafe Bakery, The Coast Club. I must say I'm a bit biased because my family owns the first two mentioned and I work for Beaches as a baker but I love to hang out there on my days off as well.


University of Houston–Victoria, Victoria, TX

Favorite things

I love to watch movies at home or the theater. I love to read books from every genre. I'm a musician so I love live music or musical theatre performances. I'm really into photography so I often have a camera in my hand. Travel is a must!

For fun

I love to do just about anything from staying in to going to a concert, museums, walking around taking photos, hanging out with family or friends, baking, or playing music. I love watching sports: baseball, football, hockey, and the Spurs!

Last read

The Discovery of the Titanic and Allison Brennan's Silenced and Stalked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative Assistant at Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi and Baker at Beaches Cafe and Bakery in Port Aransas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Hispanic and Caucasian. I identify with the hispanic part in the sense that I love the music, regions and culture. I've been to Mexico several times and hope to travel to South and Central America within the next year.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic but have recently discovered that I like the Lutheran church more. I don't go to church regularly because I almost always work Sunday mornings at the bakery in Port A.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Magna Cum Laude from University of Houston-Victoria in December 2009. I majored in Business Administration with concentrations in Communications and Management. I also hold an Associates Degree and Certificate from The Victoria College.