Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pinecrest, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for something that fits.

In her own words

I am a hard working, creative type who owns my own business here in Miami. I have not been in a serious relationship in a while as I have been getting my career and financial life in order. It is time to add someone to that equation, other than my dog. Im not much of a nightlife person, but love a good local spot or dive bar. In any of my free time I am either paddle boarding or doing something active or creative. I am a cook and cake designer by profession but have a degree in graphic design/advertising. I went through a phase I call "occupational A.D.D" but I am finally settled and happy with my choice.I hope to find someone that is also content in their work life but is always aspiring to better themselves. It is hard for people to be with one another if they aren't happen with themselves and don't see any room to grow. It should be said I don't plan on staying in Miami forever. It is not the right fit for me. I grew up here and moved back after college ( in NY) to start my business and it has been great and successful, but eventually it will be time to move on. I have a bit of a culture clash with the city itself. I am looking for someone like minded. Not big into the drama and don't want to be with someone I have to fight with all the time because we can't agree. Not that healthy debate is out of the question. I do value intelligence above most things in the person I am with. Physically I'm just looking for someone I'm attracted to. That does fortunately run the gamut. I do however like a tall man. I myself am rather tall and like a good high heel so it is for the best that I date someone over 6' if possible. If you have good facial hair and a sleeve you've got a leg up. So, I guess that's all the important enough stuff that you need to write in these things? Anything I didn't cover just ask me :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a chiweeny named Rocket. He is a big part of my life. If you do not like dogs we're in trouble already.

Favorite hot spots

The Local is my current favorite hang out bar, but I like anything new and with a good atmosphere. Travel-wise I do take off to the Brooklyn a couple times a year. One of my favorite places on earth.


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I love to eat good food. As someone in a culinary profession it seems obvious that I would. But I love design, typography, illustration, most kinds of music, fashion, spinning, and yes, T.V. I am not a "hipster" who hates T.V. That's just dumb.

For fun

Love going to see bands, finding great new restaurants, being out on the paddle board with the dog, rehabbing old furniture, building/making things, and to appease my girlie side; shopping.

Last read

I recently read Mindy Kaling's new book. HIlarious. But my all time favorite is Charles Bukowski. Anthony Burgess, Joyce Carol Oates, Michael Shermer, Christopher Hitchens, Tina Fey, Chelsea Handler are all sitting high on my book shelf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
This one is important to me. I can not be with a traditionally religious person. Just doesn't mesh.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral