Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple guy

In his own words

I am looking again after being married 18 years. I have 3 boys (17, 14, 11) who are awesome and live with me the majority of the time. I never thought I would ever join a dating website, but I am curious to see what is out again is kinda scary for me. I am not looking for a 10.....I have realized that I am not quite a 10 myself. Just looking for someone who takes care of themselves, is honest, and does not bring more drama to my life. I enjoy spending time with my 3 boys. We go hiking, fishing, and take trips to the beach together. We are a hockey family. Each of my boys are involved in ice hockey, and we love going to hockey games.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Avila Beach, hiking in the Sierra's - Ansel Adams Wilderness is my favorite. Selland Arena for Fresno Monster Hockey games


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is classic rock, but I am learning to enjoy country music lately. I enjoy going to concerts...Train, Maoonn 5, Keith Urban, John Cougar Mellancamp, John Fogerty, Motley Crue are a few that I have seen. TV- CSI, Mentalist, Psych...

For fun

In my free time, I watch sports, work around the house....I love working with wood, building cabinets and some furniture. I also enjoy eating out, movies and concerts. I am also working on getting my old car running again....1977 MGB.

Last read

A self-help book on how to meet women....Just Kidding. I am not much of a Book Reader... I need to be moviing around.....I do not enjoy sitting and reading....once in a while if it is raining, or during summer vacation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a teacher....I have a BA is History, and a supplemental degree in Industrial Tech (I have taught Woodshop)...basically I go to school and learn everday- except weekends, holidays, and summertime