Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself a down to earth guy trying...

In his own words

I consider myself a down to earth guy trying to live a balanced life. I enjoy my job and though it can be intense at times, I try to find ways to escape the office and look for adventure wherever it may be. My friends would describe me as funny and dependable. I enjoy a good laugh and I’m always optimistic. I enjoy food but I'm not presumptuous enough to label myself a "foodie." If you enjoy to eat then we’re definitely a match! It’d be awesome to meet someone who loves surprises and enjoys being spontaneous, whether it’s going on a last minute road trip or simply trying out an exotic restaurant. The flavors I’m looking for in a lady: intelligent, independent, sexy, stylish, ambitious, funny, adventurous, passionate, spontaneous, with a dash of sass and above all humble as pie. Long story short, I'm searching for the woman described in Depeche Mode's "Somebody." If you have a huge appetite for adventure, especially for food, then you're definitely the one I’ve been looking for! So if we haven’t met yet and if there’s a possible connection, feel free to message me or send me a wink. ;)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Sydney, Brisbane, Portland, Vancouver/Richmond, Los Angeles, Miami, San Diego, San Francisco...


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good food....I'll eat almost anything!, running, Mexican food, good BBQ, Earl of Sandwich, cookies n creme shake with a shot of Baileys at Stripburger, SA Spurs, football, traveling, hiking, 80's music/movies

For fun

Too many to list down. But what I really enjoy is discovering new places to eat. If you're a Yelper then we're definitely a match!

Last read

Haven't read a book for leisure in quite some time, but one of my favorites is Stephen King's The Stand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sales Analyst for a health carrier.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Not your typical Asian dude. Someone once told me I was the 129th most interesting man in the world....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Buddhist by default since my parents are Buddhist. As I've gotten older religion doesn't seem as important as it once was.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Best 7 years of my life!!! j/k