Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I grew up in a beach town and will always feel most at home near the NYC but would also love to be bi-coastal someday. I'm creative, independent and passionate about what I do...recently left my full-time job in the fashion industry to finish a novel I've been working on for about a year and also consult. It's my first venture outside the corporate box and it feels completely right. Scary, but in a good way. I have a bit of wanderlust and try to travel somewhere new at least once a year. Last year I hiked the Inca trail (which was beyond amazing, not sure I'll ever be able to top that) and skied Jackson Hole. I'd like to do Morocco or South Africa next, pending winning the lottery or a distant great aunt leaving me a surprise inheritance. What I'm looking for? A creative, open-minded, curious, adventurous spirit. Someone who's confident and comfortable in their own skin. Everything else is secondary. I'm more interested in the soul and the chemistry than the resume.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a French Bulldog (and he's ridiculous).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a dive bar kind of girl. I like Guinness and not in that "I'm a girl wearing a football jersey in a sports bar" kind of way. I really like it. I also like dark, cozy restaurants with good, simple food.

Favorite things

(in train-of-thought-order) tiramisu, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, the punk era, modern art, my dog, dogs in general, John Mulaney, nail polish, Montauk, the song "Jolene" by Ray LaMontagne, Parks Recreation, "Just Kids" by Patti Smith, tequila.

For fun

Writing, comedy shows, yoga, film, art.

Last read

"The Flamethrowers" by Rachel Kushner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral