Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Strong Love strong Like a man..

In his own words

I am a Hard Working, Loyal, Committed, Fun, Stout-Hearted, Adventurous, Funny, Honest, man. I love road trips, I love my profession and adventures with my friends, I'd love to meet "the one" woman that I can spend the rest of my life with. I'm looking for someone to be my co-pilot, and best friend but if i meet some friends along the way I am ok with that too.. I have my eyes open for someone who is funny, loving, can be selfless, honest, goal oriented, and work hard towards what she wants. Looking for someone who is attractive and is nothing short of a "woman", yet is willing to get dirty and have fun. I own my own home and it is a lot of fun.. A lot of work but fun. I really am looking for woman that fills all my needs and will let me give her everything she needs.. Communicate those things to me. Communication is huge and will make or break any relationship.. If this sounds like you, write me. I know this is direct, but I know what I want, and I'm looking for someone who knows what she wants too! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a bulldog named Harvey that goes all over the country with me racing and has been in magazines. NOW 2014 I have two bulldogges.. Maggie the terrorist has joined us and we will have Bulldogge puppies in 2015.. (:

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern Cal, Cascade Mountains, Whistler Canada, Colorado, Rocky Mountains, Places I have not yet been


Lake Washington Technical College, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

Seinfeld is one of the best shows created, Transformer movies are cool but I love old westerns, anything with Clint Eastwood, Kevin Costner,

For fun

I am a professional off road racer and a semi professional dancer, Ball games, good food, book stores, walking my bulldog, movies, racing, camping, loving

Last read

I read books I am interested in but nothing as of late. Crawl Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am part owner of a custom fabrication/mechanic shop. We build and maintain snowmobiles, bikes, Harleys, Quads, buggies, and pretty much anything you can think of. I also do marketing. I a also race at the professional level in rock sports.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am northern Irish, have bright blue eyes and black hair
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I believe that there could be a God and Heaven so I live my life that way. What could it hurt to live as a good man and help people.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
self educated in life