Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bajalife1909

29 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Sun City, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
love life

In his own words

Im a normal, nice guy who is looking for a girl who isnt going to give me the run around or full of drama. I enjoy the normal things in life like hanging out with my nephew and family, having pizza and beer, and going out. I make just about everything fun whether its mini golf or a concert. I like music like Atmosphere, Brother Ali, Dirt Nasty, Everlast, along with country and rock. Im not into Jazz or classical. Im very spontaneous, i fly by the seat of my pants and i want a girl who can handle that. I do have tattoos but that doesnt make me a scummbag. I have a crazy sense of humor that a lot of people dont understand, will you? Im honest, caring, and have a lot to share with a person, i want someone i can be me with, i just cant seem to find the right girl.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

Glamis, Flagstaff for mountain biking, Vegas

Favorite things

I like a good pizza, working on cars, off roading, hanging out with my family and friends...

For fun

I like to be around my friends and would love to have a girl to come along! We like to go to the Dunes, having campfires and beer, going fishing, racing off road trucks, dirtbiking. Id like a girl who doesnt mind getting dirty.

Last read

I like off road magazines, other than that im not a big reader, i have a hard time sitting in one place for a long time, i like to be up doing things, whether its fixing something around the house, working on my truck or my families cars...etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in North Dakota for 6 weeks then come home for a fun filled two weeks. I plan to be home full time within the year. (This isnt my forever job). Im working on starting a business, just need the capital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference