Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bailzb12

25 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Writer. Joke enthusiast. Tina Fey's #1 fan.

In her own words

I've lived in Austin almost my whole life and love it. Currently, I work for a tech company downtown and spend quite a bit of time down there enjoying the restaurants, hang-out spots, night life, and everything else the heart of Austin offers. My favorite activities include spending time at the lake, going on trips to the beach, hiking at the greenbelt, paddle boarding on town lake and checking out the Rainey Street scene on the weekends. While I do love staying active, you won't hear me complain about relaxing, reading, watching movies, and indulging in my fair share of Netflix binges. I'm passionate about spreading happiness and positivity to the people around me. Whether I'm telling a joke or offering more positive perspectives to those around me, I'm always striving to see them relax, smile, and be themselves. Humor is my favorite quality in a person. I have fun joking around, coming up with puns, laughing at cheesy one-liners, and bringing a level of wit and sarcasm to conversations. I value laid back, extremely positive people who are motivated and driven to live a happy, successful life both personally and professionally. We're only young once, so I'm all about taking full advantage of that and living it up. Reach out if we're on the same page.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Congress, Rainey Street, Alamo Drafthouse, Zilker Park, The Greenbelt, Lake Austin

College

St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Coffee, comedy, local Austin music, grilling out, The Office, Friends, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Arrested Development

For fun

Happy hours, the Greenbelt, Town Lake, paddle boarding, kayaking, floating the river, reading books, watching movies, kicking it with friends.

Last read

#GIRLBOSS by Sophia Amoruso, Founder and CEO of Nasty Gal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree