Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey guys, my name is Bailey.

In her own words

I'll try to keep this simple! Just like everyone else,I'm looking for someone who will take me out on date and maybe it will lead to more! It's extremely hard to find someone these days! I tried a couple blind set up dates, friend of a friend, but most of my friends don't know many single guys. So I"m trying this! I come from a very close family and still see them regularly. I coach my niece's volleyball team as well as play sand volleyball with my sister. I am a nurse and I love what I do. I'm very passionate and loyal. I love to try new things that are adventurous, things that make my heart race. I hope to one day meet someone with strong morals and values and who possesses the same respect for family that I do. The single life was fun, but I'm looking for something more. I'm tired of the bar scene and guys that only want one night of fun. I'm looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman. Someone that makes me feel special! When in a crowded room, I'm the "only one he sees" sort of special:) I want to feel butterflies when on a date! I want someone that I can go out with and have a blast but also be able to have a night in at home. I don't like to play games, If you are not interested, don't string me along. If you are interested, act it. Life should not be complicated, I like simple and straight-forward.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Fury.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to take vacations. Some of my favorite places are Disneyland, Rocky Point and Jamaica. I have also been to Barbados and Costa Rica. I'm not too big on crowded, constantly bumping into someone places, but relish quiet conversation locales

Favorite things

I'm a little bit of a picky eater. Pizza and pasta are always a safe bet, but I am willing to try new foods and restaurants. I like many genres of music except heavy metal. I do like reality tv and who doesn't like crime drama series!??

For fun

I love to play sand volleyball. I love to watch live games of any sports. My hobbies are versatile, I enjoy everything from going to movies, sitting by the pool , to spending time with family.

Last read

The last book I read is True Colors by Kristen Hannah.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral