Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Danville, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for love in all the wrong places....

In her own words

I have been in love, so I know it is possible. I would consider myself still one that believes in romance to a certain extent, but I also know that in this day and age, not always possible. I have been called picky at this point in my life, and I guess with so many of my friends that have had relationships fail, being cautious with ones choices is not necessary a bad thing. Do I know what I am looking for? I do not think there is an answer to that question, because I think I will know when I find it. I do know that I am looking for someone that is independent, financially secure, caring, honest and trustworthy, and motivated. I would love for that person to enjoy being at a fundraiser, or a sporting event, and a quiet night at home with the dogs. We are too old to be playing any games, I need to be upfront about honest. I do hope my match will complement me and make me a better person, and I hope to do the same for him. Do I think it is possible to find one's "soulmate" on a website? Honestly, I am both cynical, but also optimistic enough to try. So, if you are willing to take a giant leap of faith.....Atleast we can use sarcasm to get though it! One thing I do know is that laughter is good for the soul.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most precious spolied puppy. He is my child, Maltese-yorkie mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For a night out on the town, I like to go to Harrys, Malones, Drakes, Sky Bar, etc. I love to be social. I enjoy life and living it. Traveling like I said before is one of my favorite pastimes. Anywhere warm and sunny is perfect.


Georgetown College, Georgetown, KY

Favorite things

I am somewhat a music fan. I enjoy country, rap, r and B, pop, etc. Really depends on what kind of mood I am in. Just love it all. Televison-I enjoy Brothers and Sisters, Private Practice and Dancing with the Stars. Favorite Food is Mexican.

For fun

I love to travel in my free time. Some of my favorite places are Nashville, Miami and Southern California. I also enjoy sporting events and concerts. I enjoy a night at the movies as well or shopping out with the girls.

Last read

My favorite book would be called the "Bachelorette Party." It was so funny, like make you laugh out loud funny. Who doesn't love to laugh out loud when they are reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Office Manager for a dental practice. I adore my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love the lord and I thank him daily for all he has given. I trust him with his plan for my life. I was brought up in a Baptist church, but now when I can, I attend a Christian contemporary church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Business Administration and Communication Arts Degree from Georgetown College.