Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is full of experiences. Live it up!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as independent, successful, fun-loving, strong-willed, adventurous and energetic. I lead a busy life but firmly believe in balance. I take time every day to focus on myself by working out - it clears my head and helps me to recharge. I'm pretty much up for anything as energy of a crowd can be just as fun for me as a sitting alone on a beach and just being. I love the outdoors so whether it’s hiking, biking, running... I'm usually game. I tend to be curious by nature so will usually jump into anything new just for the experience. I also have 3 amazing kids who are a huge part of my life. They are with me most of the time and bring me joy, chaos, laughter and frustration on a daily basis. So if you've made it this far... What I'm looking for is someone that I can love and respect. You got to know what you want in life and not be afraid to go after it. Similar interests are ok, chemistry is necessary but substance is what matters most to me. I need a guy who will enjoy any experience for what it is - whether it's vacationing in a cottage without eletricity, vegging on the beach, kicking back with friends or having a quiet romantic evening together. Let me know if this sounds like you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Never imagined myself with multiple pets. Just happened that way. I have a 10yr. old black lab who acts like he's 2yrs. old, an elderly cat who can still manage to duck and hide fairly quickly when he hears the kids coming, and 4 beta fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: beach (usually any will do but Carmel is one of my favorites), Mt. Tam (though any place with great hiking usually works for me), any Ocha or Tapioca Express. Other: Maine, NYC for their Broadway shows, Kauai, DC, Paris, and Florence.

Favorite things

Big family dinners, visiting with friends/family, running, hiking, dinner & a movie, wave-watching at a beach, watching my kids play soccer and tromping around in freshly fallen snow.

For fun

Love to go for a hike or just drive along the coast - usually I'll bring with my camera (nothing fancy) and take pictures. Enjoy dinners with friends either at a restaurant or someone's house. Also have fun exploring parks with my kids.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a tech geek and work in Product Management.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral