Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I like to think I'm a pretty sharp...

In his own words

About me: I like to think I'm a pretty sharp guy. I've done pretty well for myself. I'm educated. I've got a solid career. I don't worry about much. I try to stay healthy. I used to travel for work alot, a new city every week. Every where I went, someone would always approach me for directions. People just assume I know where I am and what I'm doing. I was told once I have a "presence" when I'm speaking to groups. All that just means people perceive me as confident. I'm the type of guy that has a few close friends. And there is not much I wouldn't do for a close friend. I like alot of diverse things. I'm a big fan of Cirque. I spend most of my free time with my dog, she's my running partner and we practice dog agility as well. I'm looking for a woman. Obviously, right. Well, I hope to find someone intelligent, someone with their stuff together, someone looking for the same kind of life I'm aiming for. Someone close to my age. I also need someone who is not afraid to speak their mind. She needs to be honest and open and have the courage to speak up. And if she was a super sexy lottery winner who was totally into me, that'd be great too.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Australian Kelpie that I practice Dog Agility with. And I just adopted another one, so I have two now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I seem to be at the park a lot nowadays. The dog park in Plano and the people park by my house.

Favorite things

Right now dog agility is my favorite thing. Its the best thing ever. I tell you there is nothing like working with an animal. Its a window into their mind. They share so much more of themselves when you work together as a team.

For fun

For fun, huh? I like comedy - live shows are good. I like the normal stuff with friends: movies, dinners, cards, bowling, whatever. I've been practicing dog agility for about 3 years now. We spend a lot of weekends competing at agility trials.

Last read

"Wicked", "A brief history of just about everything" "Herding Dogs - progressive training". I read the news alot online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in IT for a major financial company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference