Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make headlines with.

In his own words

Aloha ladies, I wish I could meet every single one of you. We could both enjoy a great conversation, learning about each others interests, families, goals, and future aspirations. But I guess that's almost impossible. So here is my spill on my self and how I perceive life. Hopefully you'll find it interesting and not overly arrogant. I have been on Oahu for almost 7 years now. I originally came out here to attend UH for my undergrad. I have graduated since and now work for one of our finest resort properties on the island. Besides being full-time employed, I have recently started and built a web-based business that I own and manage. I had started my graduate studies in business, but have since paused the program in order to pursue this business venture. My goals and aspirations are simple, be successful and find happiness within the family I have and hope to create in the future. I have many hobbies, of which are limited due to the lack of company I have right now. Let me explain. I definitely love the beach, hiking, exploring, running, long walks, tennis, hanging out, videogames (including D&B's), dance clubs, going for a cruise out of town, etc. I love doing all these activities, but they are not the same when I do them on my own. I would like to find a friendship in someone who would like to do these activities and more with me. Lets see, something unique about my self... Well, I was raised on a small Indian reservation on the mainland. My tribe is located in central New Mexico, and only have about 700 tribal members (very tiny for a tribe). I travel home at least once a year to participate in our traditional dances. I take much pride in my tribe and especially the youth of my tribe. I try to live my life in a way that inspires my younger cousins to achieve their goals, and not to become so content and dependent on the reservation. I am diverse when it comes to music, television, and movies. I have had many influences in my life, which helped create a diverse and colorful life palette. Most of my influences came from the 90's and early 2000's. I am always open to new types of music and art. Maybe you can show me something new!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Waikiki, Beach, Down Town, all over the island is cool.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

My favorite food is any type of pasta or Italian food. My favorite music is Rap, but I do enjoy a wide range of other music. I'm so sorry, but I can't do country or metal. My favorite thing to do is to celebrate.

For fun

Explore new restaurants and venues. I love to cruise anywhere, especially long road trips to North Shore or wherever. I enjoy working on small projects from ideas that I come up with.

Last read

My last read was a entrepreneurial magazine regarding the technology industry. I'm sorry, but I don't do novels. I enjoy the movies far to much to read a novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I grew up on an Indian reservation in central New Mexico. That is where the majority of my family lives. I travel home for religious and cultural dances. This part of my life is very special and sacred to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing my MBA currently.