Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Boyds, MD, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 25 miles of North Bethesda, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
She had rings on her fingers and bells on her shoes...

In his own words

I am a professional in Washington, DC that is a transplant from Boston (insert stereotype here, but no accent - bonus!). I love my Boston sports teams, although I have become a Capitals convert. My profession is completely kooky and demanding which lends itself to a work hard, play hard mentality. I have to travel for work often and have friends around the country. It would be nice to find an adventurous spirit to rendez-vous with when I am on site for a project. Warning: it could be creaky motel in Oklahoma, but that is why god made beer, bikes and the outdoors. Other times, it can be very cool locations like San Diego or Portland. I am an energetic person that is very active physically. Socially, I love wine or beer dinners in DC and concerts. I recently learned about DC Nerd Nite and thought "that's for me!". I am a huge music fan that is interested in just about anything; country, bluegrass, rock, blues, etc. I can't begin to list the influences. I play my guitar every day and will stop to listen to anyone play. I wish Jazz Fest was all year long. I am a very laid back person. That doesn't mean that I don't have a pulse, I just don't sweat the small stuff. I prefer to laugh at it. I have a tendency to laugh inappropriately at times. I'm a good listener and conversationalist. I like to be affectionate and am not good at hiding my feelings. I don't need to try and make anything a 10. I really enjoy the simple things. Finally, I have a 7 year old son that is truly awesome and beautiful. He is a very important part of my life. I spend a lot of time to make sure that he is well cared for. He's all boy and is smart, funny and cool (just like his dad). I balance my time as best I can with him as I am not the primary parent. I'm able to make plenty of time for other important things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I have a Frog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The 9:30 Club, The Birchmere, U Street, Georgetown, the Verizon Center, Fedex Field, the Inner Harbor, Fells Point, Annapolis, Cape Cod, Newport, the Shenandoah Mtns, any place with a real (hoppy) beer selection.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Elliott in the Morning (is hillarious), Playing My Guitars, Being on Water, Finishing a Home Improvement, Corny Jokes, Gadgets(!), Designing & Building, Mtn Biking at Night, Mountains, Historical or Exotic Places, my DVR, no agendas, my new mac

For fun

When I have free time to spend to myself, I can be found in a state park, mountain biking . . . although I would be hard to find. Any sports events at all, fishing, wiffle ball, extreme bocce, bean bags, sailing, wake boarding.

Last read

Born to Run - Christopher McDougall Adrift - Steven Callahan King of Torts - John Grisham A few thousand pages of technical reports on the Gulf Oil Spill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a visualization consultant for litigating attorneys. Specifically, I work with lawyers to visualize complex information. By training, I am a Mechanical Engineer. I don't fit the propeller-hat stereotype but I am a very social & adjusted nerd.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A mixed bag of goodness really - Irish, German, English, French and then some.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Non-practicing at this point. I consider myself spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree