Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Subscription ending on 1/17/13......

In his own words

A little about me?Maryland born, Pennsylvania raised, in a very close family, but not so close that they intrude on my life. I take care of myself and think I do a pretty good job at it (no complaints from the cats). I love to cook so you will not go hungry (as long as you clean up). I love to travel when I have the money and have been many places in this world, but there is so much more to see. I have no children and have never been married. Don?t know why it hasn?t happened yet, but I'm in no rush. What am I looking for you ask? Two things I look for in a woman?..First if you have a warm smile you are halfway there. Second, if you can laugh at this crazy world we live in and have a sense of humor that can make me laugh I am sure we will get along. I am a people person and can talk to just about anybody about anything. Oh, I don?t think I mentioned my love for football and the Washington Redskins. On Sundays or Mondays, or the occasional Thursdays and Saturdays I'll be watching the game. You are welcome to join me but the cats tend to hide from me when the games are on. What do you think? If I am not your knight in shining armor that?s ok, but if nothing else I make a great friend and you can never have too many of those. -------------UPDATE-------------- I am back in the dating scene and realize that dating is just getting to know different people and learning something about them, their interests, and maybe, just maybe something about myself as well. I love to learn and feel that everyone I meet has something to teach me. So if you have an interest that I don't maybe you could open my eyes to something new.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

A orange boy cat named Big Fatty and a Tuxedo girl named Black and White Cat. I know dumb names, but they don't care nor mind.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Rehoboth Beach, DE. My family had a beach house there until 1999 and I miss it. I started going there when I was 10 weeks old and feel a deep connection to the place. I also love Washington, DC and visit whenever I get a chance.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I am a fan of 80's and Classic Rock . As for TV Shows, well I hate network TV and tend to watch the news as well as Discovery, History, Smithsonian, and a few other channels. Lately I have become addicted to BBC America, don't know why.

For fun

I just got my motorcycle my license in June. I never thought I would like to ride, but I think I am addicted to it. Oh yeah, and I wear a helmet, and a riding jacket (just wanted to throw that in).

Last read

My e-mail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am a American/Jew rather than a Jewish/American. Not practicing, but I am proud to call myself Jewish but prouder to be an American. I have dated Catholics as well as Jews. It is not a deal breaker if you aren't Jewish and my parents don't care.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in college. The hospitality industry at the time did not require that you received a bachelor's degree.