Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Desert Hot Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my One and Only, That special Girl that will take my breath away and Make my Heart skip a beat simply from looking at here...

In his own words

A little about myself: I have three Beautiful kids, family and friends are very important to me. I love my dog he's a chocolate Lab and he's great around kids, I have a great job and they pay me well, I rent a 3 bedroom 2 bath home and I have my own vehicle, I am self-sufficient, independent, honest and I have a great sense of humor, I enjoy traveling and it really doesn't matter were I just love to see new places i also enjoy camping, i guess i'm what you would call a social drinker, i love comedy & Bluse clubs and if i'm going out for drinks with my friends or on a date i prefer a place were you can just sit back and have a good time while listing to a live band over the crowded night club with loud music lol. also going out to Dinner and catching a good Movie afterwards, but sometime just staying at home and enjoying a nice quiet evening at home works to, I know this won't sit well with some of you but I enjoy watching sports, i am in no way saying that I am a sports junkie, but I do love watching a good game ether at a sports arena or on TV, I listing to all types of Music that range from classic rock to country Now a little about who or what kind of women i am looking for, and the first and most important the i should say is that " I really don't have any idea' if I was just looking for a girl to go out drinking with this weekend, then yeah i could throw out all kinds of likes and dislikes,but look i am smart enough to know that every women out there is different and special in there own way, so officially on the record i don't have that one type of women that i look for, in fact it is the other way around because i am atracted to my different types of women, it has more to with how a women presents and carries herself more than anything, all i am looking for is someone special to share my life with,i am looking a woman that will be there so we can both celebrating life's special moments together, A woman who ONLY has eyes for me and who loves to laugh and someone who is also able to make me laugh! in a nut shell I am looking for the same things everyone else is, someone that will be there for you no matter what, someone who will love you the way you deserve to be loved, and for those of you who are reading this, I believe I can be that Guy that you have been looking for, are you the Girl that I have been searching for? let's get to know one another and see what happens, at the very least we can become friends God knows eveyone of use could use a few more of them.. .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Bahamas and Disney Land for starters


College of the Desert, Palm Desert, CA

For fun

Music, Movies, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Entertaining, Video and Board Games, and talking with friends...all things that I do for fun. I also enjoy surfing the net, shopping, and exploring my city.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a Home Improvement Warehouse, at the Pro Sales desk,
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference