Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 31-51 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
LOVE, SEX & PASSION: A Brother's Quest...

In his own words

LOVE, SEX & PASSION: A Brother's Quest First and foremost, thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. Some things within are sarcastic or witty, and some things are serious...just like me. I'm a multi-faceted individual with many things on my plate and I'm looking for someone to groove with. I stay in the "Bucktown" area of the city so just about any and everything is nearby. And since I'm a born and bred Chicagoan, I know my way around town. But I LOVE to have fun. I'm presently learning to Salsa and Tango. I had a part in a movie. You'll NEVER guess what I played. I've also filmed segments (in Hollywood) for the TCM Network. TOO COOL!! I'm also ECSTATIC cause my baby Cristine has been featured in a recent article in HOT ROD magazine (a leading automotive publication). WAY COOL!! Turn ons: A good workout, hangin' out with friends, firing at the gun range, lovin' the nice warm weather, plants and gardens, dancing up a storm, spooning on the couch, adding something new to one of my various collections, going someplace new, running with my HUSKY, educating my mind while taking in new perspectives. Classic music, classic movies (I LOVE film festivals), classic cars. ANYTHING involving vehicles is cool with me. Me likes speed. Watching my sexy lover move around while wearing one of my old shirts; good food; sports; cool family members; entertainments; a wicked smile; green lights and open roads with the top down while taking in the beautiful scenery!!! DROP WHAT YOU'RE DOING AND LET'S HIT IT!! I'm UP FOR ANYTHING AND WILL TRY ANYTHING - AT LEAST ONCE!! Life is too short to sit around. OR..we don't even have to do anything exotic. WE CAN SIT AROUND, EAT CEREAL AND WATCH CARTOONS!! I'M LOOKING FOR someone who's funny, intelligent, has backbone, is diligent, appreciative and honest. Someone who is alluring, desireable and DANCES IN MY DREAMS. Someone who loves freely and KNOWS that I can't keep my hands to myself when I'm with her. Life moves much easier with someone you can really groove with - both physically and mentally. TRUE TURN OFFS: PLAYERS (yes the truth will come to light) and those that don't believe in CONVERSATION (Texting is cool, but a voice is always better ). Just move on TO THE LEFT, TO THE LEFT... Other girls in my pics?? PUH-LEEZE!! 1. I don't crop, edit or photoshop like many of you do. 2. A real woman will show her vision, poise and confidence and not bother or dwell on petty matters. I DON'T do drama - Don't start none, won't be none! Leave the baggage in the closet!! Come share with me your time, good health, purpose and YOU. LET'S HAVE FUN. LET'S HAVE PRESENCE. LET'S LIVE AND ENJOY THESE PRECIOUS MOMENTS....together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Would love to have a Siamese cat but the Husky ain't havin' it!! On the backburner is SKYDIVING and WHITE WATER RAFTING. A little risky, but hey?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't want to sound biased but CHICAGO HAS IT ALL! So much to see and do, regardless of the weather! Nevertheless I loves to travel - domestically and internationally.


Chicago State University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I'm into ALL KINDS OF MUSIC. I love to dance too. I'm a MOVIE GEEK I'll them at a theater the park or a couch. I loves my TV! It ain't a Boob Tube if ya know what to watch! Guilty pleasure "Dancing With The Stars Presently learning to TANGO!!

For fun

I don't limit myself to the season but I LOVE SUMMER!! So much to do: Movies in the park; jazz on the lakefront; the doggies runnin' around at the beach; crusin' around; folks to visit; eatin' good; a boat ride; sunrises and sunsets; to name a few.

Last read

I like good fiction and biographies. Poetry is cool too. History can be entertaining also. I read many car books.I'm also a big fan of magazines - 'Playboy' (articles only - of course), cars, entertainment, travel, health...the list can be endless.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
I'm a mild mannered reporter for a daily metropolitan newspaper.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
This "tan" is something I deal with. However I don't let it define me, limit me or control me. However, I "wear it" with pride. "IF YA WANNA BE MY BABY IT DON'T MATTER IF YOU'RE BLACK OR WHITE...." Truer words have never been spoken.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Whatever religion one is into is cool with me...just don't be a nut, judgemental or hypocritical. Everything within reason and moderation.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got my eyes on that Masters!! I'd like to teach someday.