Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 30 miles of Culver City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Please tell me you're normal...

In his own words

I'm an easy going and intelligent guy, or at least I think so. I have a sense of humor that doesn't stop and I laugh at myself a lot. I have a lot of self-confidence and can speak intelligently. When it comes to life, I'm a well balanced person. I know how to do a lot of things from cooking, to working on cars, to handy work around the house, to working on computers. Appearance wise I really don't look my age and I'm not just saying that, time has been kind with me. I own my own business which allows me to make time for myself and work on my own hours or not work at all. My ideal person... I like women with values in the right places. Not into that heavy makeup and pencil thin eyebrow look. Your money, car, or career won't impress me but how you conduct yourself will. Materialism is a huge turnoff, smart but not egotistical is a huge turn on. For me, I have everything I want in life except for that special someone. My career is secure, I don't need help, life is good... I'm looking for someone who would ideally be in a similar situation. Someone who isn't going to be trouble or create a lot of drama. I'm the kind of person that knows which wars are worth the battle and don't let petty things bother me. I'm looking to meet someone who I'd enjoy having a conversation under the influence of good food and wine. Trust and honesty are very important to me. It's the core of every relationship and once it's gone there's nothing left. I'd like to find someone who is proud of their honesty and cares about their reputation to those who count.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to Southeast Asia, namely Thailand. I go to a lot of the hotspots in SoCal.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food. My favorite color is black. I like watching Food Network, Discovery Channel, History Channel, National Geographic, Travel Channel... I'm a non-fiction kinda guy.

For fun

I play sports such as golf and basketball. I enjoy jogging as well. I enjoy traveling on vacations. I'm a car guy, I like working on cars and I enjoy doing things that challenge me.

Last read

I'm illiterate...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a business owner
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCLA and am a die hard Bruin.