Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
......and i'm the kinda girl who will burst out laughing because of something that happened the day before......

In her own words

I am a simple, small town girl who loves the big city! I'm an easy going kind of girl who loves people that can make me laugh! Most of the time I think I'm pretty funny so either you're going to laugh with me or at me! Either way, I love to have fun and just act a little "weird" some of the time :) Some of my interests would have to be doing anything out doors, like CAMPING. Love to go riding jet skis, and I love to sit by a campfire either listening to music or just talking....I like to sit at home sometimes and hang out watching movies, listening to music, playing board games, or I love to go to the mountains to either go skiing or to hike (love Estes Park, CO). My biggest interest is traveling. I love to take road trips (with people) where ever possible, even if it's a couple hours away! Like I said in the begining....I'm a simple girl! What i'm looking for is also a simple guy! I want someone who will also make me laugh! I think that laughter is the key! Someone who can have a professional job and at the end of the day, doesn't mind getting his hands dirty! Someone who enjoys sharing the same interest as I!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and New York are my two favorite places I have been.....

Favorite things

I love the 80s! haha! Late 80s, early 90s kind of music gets me excited! I do, however, love all sorts of music from country to R&B! Like any girl, I enjoy watching reality tv shows, but will never stay home just cause "my show" is on :-)

For fun

In my free time I like to go to dinner, movies, watch movies at home, play board games, go for walks, get out of town, or just hang out with friends and family! I'm pretty much content doing anything! Lists are endless.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
As far as the industry goes, I do hair :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm all German and my grandparents make the best german food ever! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to college for 2 years before I decided to go into Cosmetology School......