Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life again as a single man. I have experience some good and bad. But I want to live the true meaning of life to it's fullest.

In his own words

I am a middle age African American Man. When involved with someone I am faithful and very caring. You might say I am the good guy looking for a caring, open minded, women. One who takes good care of herself in regards to her apprence. Willing to show her affection in public. Willing to try new adventurers in life. A person who is very comfortable with her sexuality. I am looking for some one who will support me as I will support her in lifes ever changing world. I have NO Drama in my life and want to keep it that way. Enjoying life is what it"s all about. But I would like to do it with that special person. I will never lie to you and I can be your best friend. Their's a few of us men around, not all of us are dogs, just good guys hoping, praying we too find that special person to share special time with. Life is to short, live, learn, love and be happy. The way you wake up eachday, your smile, how you treat others in your life is important to me. This tell the world what type of person you are. And that tell's me how much I want to be with you or not. Be that person that makes me think of you each day, each hour, each kiss, each hug. No pictures from you will get no answer from me. Just keeping it real.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Squire, Boco Park, Zion National Park, Red Rock National Park and of course Starbucks anywhere in the world ha, ha


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

My favorite things are listing to jazz. Trying new foods and watching a old movie when it rains. I don't shop a great deal but I enjoy books that inspire the soul and heal the pain. I enjoy shooting as much as I can.

For fun

I enjoy a home cook meal with wine and conversation. Evening walk in the park. Movies at home is always a way to unwind with that special person.

Last read

"Your best life now" by joel Osteen, Lone Survivor, Men's Health, Often Wrong, Never in Doubt by Donny Deutsch"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
M.S. M.A.