Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Middle City East, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 75 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Missing one ingredient................and, NO peanut butter or fbombs!

In his own words

I'm an active dimpled amateur chef that snowboards along with expanding a small business on the east coast. So if you happen to be a WINE drinker.... we might get along! There is a special needs four-legged child roaming my household. I'm addicted to the History Channel/Learning Channel along with any source of daily news, I have a tendency to make you laugh until your cheeks hurt.and I happen to be one of eight kids (believe it or not my parents are STILL married after all that CHAOS) ....The family reunions are one hell of a party! I'm originally from the East Coast (Philly) with a lingering accent that tends to show itself only in the presence of family or life long friends. I'll be more than happy to add to someone's life as long as it's reciprocal. I just moved to the east coast from Portland, there's a my shout out for the Northwest. Philly to Dallas, Dallas to Portland, Portland to Philly. here's the bad part: I can be cranky at times but it's short lived. Especially when I'm hungry or......blankety blank. Here's the great parts: I hate going to bed without a good spooning! I get stimulated by most things new and you'll have my undivided attention if you can teach me something. One good joke that makes me laugh out loud may just land you a squeeze. I believe the fine line of spending enough time with your significant other and driving each other nuts is an art. I'll usually know if it's a great match when spending a lot of time next to each other and then wanting more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bluefin, Masu, Vault, sel Gris, Toro Bravo Restaurant, La Manzanilla Mexico (stay at EL NIDO the nest over looks Bay of Tenacatita) Whistler, Vancovuer, B.C., Dominican Republic, San Juan, St. Thomas, Cabo, Kona, Kauai. To Do List: SPAIN, CHINA

Favorite things

I hate Peanut Butter and FBombs!! Warm Avacodo Soup on the beach in P.V.

For fun

Cabernet out of Riedel glasses, Martini's- Sahara Dry (lucky number 5) Olives, 10" of New Powder for Snowboarding, Steelhead on a six weight fly rod, Driving the 10th and 15th holes at Langdon Farms

Last read

Execution (the discipline of getting things done), Hmmm, the instruction booklet to my new 10 mp camera, aaaah....someone's diary, hmmm, a ticket that wasn't mine, Good to Great, and, a 600 page novel that had thin paper and small print.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
Glad I wasn't an altar boy!
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral