Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Destiny is just a dream you haven't fulfilled yet

In his own words

I'm a college grad who majored in math but decided to get into computers instead. I love technology and am trying to make everything in my life digital, so (almost) every book, movie, tv show, or song I own is on my computer and nowhere else. I enjoy the nerdier things in life like math, science, history, and a good tabletop game every now and then. I used to be a musician playing saxophone for the Army, but I decided it wasn't for me and so I left and went to college. I love riding my motorcycle and cried when I had to get rid of it, but am super stoked for the day I get to buy a new one, whenever that may be. I pretend like I'm a writer but I'm actually quite terrible at it, but it's fun to play at now and then and I figure if I keep trying I might write something worth reading some day. I'm a laid back guy who loves good company and I'm looking for someone I can talk to for hours, share laughs so hard our faces hurt and our eyes water. Someone with passion about what they do and how they live but who isn't all over the place.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games




I have Cats

I have two cats, an orange tabby and a black and white tuxedo who is just the biggest pile of fluff ever. They are amazing cats, adorable, cuddly and playful. Although lately I think they're too clever for their own good...

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Great books, bad movies, musicals, games, computers and gizmos, science used for good, science used for nefarious purposes, PUNS!

For fun

Hanging with friends, tabletop games, writing, fiddling with my copmuters

Last read

After seeing Catching Fire in theaters I thought it was interesting enough that I'd give the books a try despite my lackluster reaction to the first movie. Enjoying it for the most part so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Math and am working on a Masters in Cybersecurity.