Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I like my coffee like I like my women. Nasty.

In his own words

The story of a badass. I was born on a July 18. It was a Sunday. I don’t remember much but it was the most badass day of my life. One of my fondest memories was when I was six years old. I got lost in the Eastridge Mall of San Jose, CA. I ran to security thinking they were police and I cried to them. With a tear-soaked face, they helped me find my mom. From that day on, I respected mall security more than I respect police enforcement. I was becoming a badass rebel. When I was 12, I had the privilege of going to summer camp. It was one of the safest things you can do as a kid. But my parents didn’t think so. Guess who got a call from his parents every day? This badass, right here. Guess who got to touch a banana slug? Not me because I was raised not to touch strange things. When I was in sixth grade, I was becoming a man. A small man that was going through puberty. I realized I started looking at girls more often. One day, I was riding a bike down a hill while looking at some girls and I fell on my arm. I broke my left arm. But I got a badass scar. Fast forward 17 years. I just finished puberty and watching all six season of Lost which the best show in the world. I am now on Match looking for a female badass to share my stories with. I will buy you a beer. And you can buy me breakfast..or a beer. PS, I prefer ladies that: Use iPhones Know the difference between “your” and “you’re” Don’t text “LOL” Keep up with world events Knows what a meme is Can recite lines from Zoolander Never fart, ever. Since you were born. It ruins the veil of secrecy.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, art galleries, movie theaters, pie shops, buffets, and parks.

Favorite things

Lost, Daft Punk, Vampire Weekend, Fight Club, LCD Soundsystem, and Batman.

For fun

I do fun stuff.

Last read

Eddie Huang's Fresh Off Boat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree