Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hamden, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met at the library...

In her own words

I am a kind, generous, independent, loving, creative, adventurous woman. I love to dream. I like to try to make those dreams happen. I’ve made a few happen. It is pretty great. I am passionate about really experiencing this beautiful life. I am committed to personal growth and in supporting growth in the many deep and cherished relationships in my life. I’m a biologist and have spent a lot of time chasing after birds. I've worked on beaches, in mountains, jungles and have traveled near and far for work. Currently, I work for a national nonprofit coordinating programs that get other people psyched about birds. Aside from work, I am living and growing. I'm plotting some summer fun, beach time, camping and summer concerts. I love the long lazy days of summer spent with family and friends. So, I'm here, giving this a shot too. I've come to the point in my life where I know what I'm looking for in a partner and I am interested in being in a long term relationship. It's great to meet new people - so let's have fun with this! I love to be silly so total brownie points for a man who can make me laugh. It would be great to meet someone who loves to travel too. It's a big world and I have lots more to see out there, and would like to share those adventure with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New England- The beach, especially the Cape in the off season. CT river Valley hiking spots and quiet old towns. Farmers markets I can bike to. Abroad: Argentina; Machu Picchu; Beara Peninsula, Ireland; Taj Mahal

Favorite things

Some of my favorite places are the ocean and hiking new trails. I love coffee and kind of have a thing for toast. I make a pretty awesome salad. I also love noodle dishes. I like comedies and foreign films.

For fun

Yes, fun please! I love being silly, making people laugh and just having a good time. I love having adventures- a day trip somewhere just to check out a new trail or an epic adventure on the other side of the world. I love spending time outside too!

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Beak of the Finch." I always have a few poetry books within reach too. I also commute a bit for work, so have taken to several podcasts, which feel like reading. A couple of my favorites are The Moth and Serial.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral