Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Adventurous guy looking for similar. Just joined, profile is a work in progress!

In his own words

Outdoorsy, masculine, adventurous guy who enjoys getting out and DOING things. I have two amazing dogs, live in Midtown, am a working professional. I could be considered a homebody, although I love being active (you just will not find me at the bar each night, sloshed and acting a mess). I joined MATCH a few months ago after getting out of a long term relationship….took some time to regroup and work on myself and if anything have refocused on the what things in my life truly make me happy. I may come across as very direct and know that I can be highly challenging towards others but I am fueled by a challenge and enjoy having a quick/witty/intellectual conversations. I am a very TAKE CHARGE kind of guy who actually spends time DOING things. Ultimately I am looking for someone who is willing to jump on board and go experience new adventures on a regular basis; finding a “partner” would be ideal. Jumping up at 8am on a Saturday morning, cooking breakfast (something tasty and fatty: I love food), while watching Spongebob and rushing around to pack up a bag, driving up to the mountains, hiking for hours on end aimlessly through the woods, getting your shoes wet as you cross the river, chattering endlessly about a variety of topics, then heading home to cook a pizza, cuddle on the couch in a blanket and drift to sleep next to my GUY and my dogs; this is the definition of a perfect day to me. Definitely hit me up if you are at all intrigued. I love to chat/meet new people who are looking something similar; if I like chatting I will most certainly ask to hang out….”Busy” is merely choosing one thing over another. ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Two great dogs. Splash: my 4yo black lab and and Palin, the crazy one, a german shepherd husky mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Random hiking trails with no one on them, my kitchen, the zoo, the bookstore, Morningside Nature Preserve, art galleries, my couch in front of the tv. Am constantly visiting new places and doing new things.


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

For fun

adventurous guy here...working professional, have 2 large dogs, enjoy hikings, biking, kayaking, camping, backpacking, sports, fishing, hunting, politics (Republican)...would love to find an attractive guy who shares these interests

Last read

I enjoy reading because I love to pick up tidbits of information here and there. Tend to read a lot of non-fiction (politics, business, trends, biographies)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Business Degree