Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a simple guy just looking for a partner.

In his own words

Well, Im back on here again! It seems not too many people in this town are really looking to settle down. Im hoping theres someone out there that has time in their busy lives to squeeze little old me in somewhere. Nothing too complicated really! Iwas born and raised in North East England, where i grew up with a close family. My background is in Sports and Education. I coach soccer for a living of which Im very passionate about, and take great pride in my work I am very sporty, and would like to find someone that shares the same interests as me. I do play soccer and have played at a very high level. Someone that can kick a ball around with me is a huge turn on! I enjoy the outdoors and can be spontaneous, so be prepared! I'm willing to give almost anything a go, but strange foods can freak me out! Trust, honesty and family values are incredibly important to me. A good sense of humor and fun loving traits are also important to me. I love to laugh! I'm laid back and easy going. I'm not the kind of person that will swamp my partner. I think it's important that we're able to get along without being in each others pocket. I'm very trusting, but don't take advantage of me. I know what i want in a partner. She needs to be attractive, but can get dirty and not freak out if she messes her hair up. Someone that enjoys to work out. An outdoorsy (is that even a word?) person who can rough it if need be. Is a dog lover, but doesn't carry it around in her bag. Has strong family values and wants children at some point. Erm, I'm sure there's more but we can figure that out as we go So, If you're in this for the right reasons, feel free to get in touch. I'm really fun to be around,

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't have yet! But I plan to be getting on that right away! Obviously going back home to England to visit friends and family

Favorite things

I have a car that I'm passionate about, and i'd be lost without my computer. Do they count?

For fun

I'm a sociable person, so getting out and about is fun for me. Since i'm new to the area, there'll be many adventures ahead for me and so exploring what Las Vegas has to offer sounds cool. I'm happy to do what ever to be honest.

Last read

The BBC website. Just catching up with things back home in the UK



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I coach soccer for a living, and own/operate my own Academy on the side. I work with Elite children which gets me outdoors and keeps me active
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm English. I moved over to the States when i was 23 so my accent is still quite strong. I'm always asked where i come from, and often it can get a little embarrassing
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studies back in England where i graduated with a BSc in Sport & Exercise Development