Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets get this party started!

In his own words

I'm here for probably the same reasons you are, to meet new people and maybe more. Back to the online dating scene after a few months to give it one last shot. The Basics: Me: I enjoy making conversing with people in general, you can learn a lot about someone or some place with just a 5 minute conversation. I enjoy pretty much anything from a quiet evening home to a night out with friends or family. I am close to my family and always will be. I enjoy technology and just recently got into target shooting. I'm trying to become more of an "outdoors" kind of person, maybe you can help with that (baby steps though). I've lived in California for all but 2 years of my life, the other two were spent in Texas as a child. I can't speak a word of Chinese (okay maybe a few), I do not drive a Japanese car with a big muffler or spoiler, and I am horrible at ping pong and badminton. You: Surprise me. If you like what you see and read so far, I'd like to hear from you and lets get a conversation going! There's obviously more to know about me and we'll save some for later and I'd sure be interested in getting to know you. Break the ice

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, so many buffets to choose from! I'm not a club goer but I enjoy everything else that city has to offer. I really enjoy site seeing, the world has a lot to see and I want take in as much as I can. I also enjoy the occassional lazy day at home

Favorite things

For some reason, I find myself always stopping at Parking Wars....

For fun

I enjoy anything from a lazy day at home to a spur of the moment road trip. Favorite sport/teams are Football- Colts (? now that Manning is gone.. not sure), Basketball - Warriors and Mavs, Hockey -Sharks, Baseball -A's. Competition shooting in 2012



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Oncology Technician in Palo Alto.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a church go'er but I believe in whats written.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral