Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear...

In his own words

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. James Bond is my mentor and The Most Interesting Man in the World is my life coach. I didn’t reveal a lot about my self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality. Things I have learned.... That just one person saying to me, 'You've made my day!' makes my day. That being kind is more important than being right. That no matter how serious your life requires you to be, everyone needs a friend to act goofy with. That sometimes all a person needs is a hand to hold and a heart to understand. That life is like a roll of toilet paper. The closer it gets to the end, the faster it goes. That it's those small daily happenings that make life so spectacular. That under everyone's hard shell is someone who wants to be appreciated and loved. That to ignore the facts does not change the facts. That when you plan to get even with someone, you are only letting that person continue to hurt you. That love, not time, heals all wounds. That the easiest way for me to grow as a person is to surround myself with people smarter than I am. That everyone you meet deserves to be greeted with a smile. That life is tough, but I'm tougher. That when you harbor bitterness, happiness will dock elsewhere. That a smile is an inexpensive way to improve your looks. That everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing it. You should message me: if you are - Sexy, smart, fit and fun, and looking for a guy who is - Fun, energetic, lovable, has a great sense of humor and style, reliable, smart, honest, romantic, observant, genuine, and dependable.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has a therapy dog named Albert who volunteers at Tufts Medical Center.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and have been all over the world..... I am looking for someone who likes to vacation anywhere there is a sandy beach. I love to go to the Caribbean and go scuba diving.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from the 1960 - 20.... From good old rock and roll to 80's Journey to 90 grunge rock, Pearl Jam etc to Dr. Dre's rap

For fun

I like to go snowboarding, scuba diving, mountain biking and play tennis. I enjoy going to movies or watching a DVD at home. I like spending time with friends and family. I have two nieces that I am crazy about.

Last read

I am reading the "No Easy Day"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Israel (1975 - 1979); Dallas (1979 - 1993); Denver (1993 - 2008) Attended University of Denver - MSBA Finance; South Lake Tahoe (2008-2009); Washington DC (2009 - 2011) Recived MBA from American University; Boston 2009 - 2013; Denver (2013 - ?)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Jesuit College Prep, Dallas 1993. University of Denver BSBA in Finance 1997. MBA American University 2011.