Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Ambler, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you pass by my profile, I won't be held responsible. ;)

In his own words

Hi! If you made it this far, you must have liked my photos so maybe there is already a physical connection. I like to play the piano/guitar and sing. I'm determined and always strive to do my best in everything. I'm into karate and skiing, which I used to compete in. I'm in pretty good shape and somewhat strong. I have two great kids, which I love. I'm looking for a fun, happy, and caring person. I'm tough, but also sensitive. I can kick ass and then sing a love song. lol My iTunes ranges from Billy Joel to Metallica, with some Jason Mraz or Jack Johnson mixed in there. My daughter is in musical theatre and I enjoy going to shows and watching her grow. I love the challenge of building a business and I've owned a handful of them. When I read, it's usually business or personal development books or biographies because I believe that you can always be better, and learn from others. I'm interested in building relationships and meeting great people. Random acts of kindness make me happy. I'm usually attracted by natural beauty and women who take care of themselves, like to work out, but now all day long... I enjoy snuggling with the right girl. :) I only drink a little, but I still like to have fun, and I don't mind being the designated driver. I hope we can have a great time for now and see where life takes us! Things about me that you might find interesting: -I'm a 5th degree black belt, and can almost do a full split -I've owned a pizzeria for 10 years and a karate school for 13 years -I once won a tough man competition -I can sing the entire song of "Parents Just Don't Understand" lol -I joke around a lot and can be sarcastic at times I look forward to learning more about you! Please reach out and say hi if you're fun, happy, and take care of yourself. I'll reply back if I feel there is a connection. If not, good luck with your search!! -Rob

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs

My kids have a betta fish and two guinea pigs.

Favorite hot spots

The Jersey shore points like LBI. I've really enjoyed taking trips to the beach where I relax, surf fish and listen to the ocean. Walking around the city and people watching in Rittenhouse Sq is always entertaining. Parc, El Vez...etc. Yum!

Favorite things

Jason Mraz as the guy is crazy talented. I love music and listen to a wide variety. My baby grand piano! Taking my daughter to her singing/theatre auditions. Coaching baseball with my son. Snuggling with the right person. Massage. A nice smile...

For fun

I enjoy working out, sparring (karate), teaching martial arts, meeting random people and making new friends. I love to sing and play the piano and guitar. I just started skiing more often as I used to be a mogul racer.

Last read

The Millionaire Real Estate Investor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a real estate agent and investor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference