Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman to explore art, culture and the meaning of life.

In his own words

I find beauty everywhere. I love to laugh and enjoy a great conversation with friends. I'm an artist (don't worry, I have a good job) and love to spend time in museums and art galleries. I love to read, usually a couple of books at a time. I would love to find a woman to help me explore the world. We don't have to fly to Europe (although, that would be cool). The world is all around us and sometimes the small details in life are as beautiful as the grand, obvious ones. I have 2 children who are grown and on their own. They are very important to me. I believe in family. I've been a photographer all my adult life. Photography is my mistress. But don't worry, I prefer a real woman. I'm looking for a woman who is smart and witty. I'm attracted to intelligence. I love a woman with a twinkle in her eyes and a big heart. I'm looking for a woman who can challenge me to be a better person, a better artist. I used to have a close friend who was a stand up comic (he moved to AZ). I went to all his shows and realized just how much I love comedy. Laughter is food for the soul. My pics are serious because they're all self portraits and I feel weird smiling at the camera when no one else is around. ha

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

I've had cats but never a dog. I love all animals. I'm a vegetarian because I don't believe we should treat animals so poorly.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love being in wide open spaces. The desert is a favorite of mine. I love to hear the sound of the wind blowing though the landscape. Long walks on the beach are very meditative and always make me feel alive and inspired.

Favorite things

Strong coffee, old Scotch, art and intelligent women.

For fun

Museums, road trips, baseball games....

Last read

Short Stories from the South, The Collected Poems of Allen Ginsberg. I've read all of Bukowski's poems and novels. Just finished "Regarding the Pain of Others" by Susan Sontag. Dennis Johnson's Train Dreams. "My Education" William S. Burroughs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college